SC DIOCESE STANDING COMMITTEES & AUXILIARIES 2023-24

Where applicable, all appointees must complete the Child Safety Course All diocese and local appointments are null and void October 22, 2024.

STATE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Elder Sharlene Simmons Deaconess Angie Anderson Deacon Herbert Gardner

COMMITTEE for ORDINATION/CONFIRMATION & RECLASSIFICATION

Tr. Bishop Mary Ravenell, Chairperson

State Elder George Rumph, Assistant Chairperson

State Elder Yolonda Davis

State Elder Margaret Walker

General Elder Franklin Dozier

Elder Sharlene Simmons, Secretary

Elder Bobby Hendley

Elder Wayne McWhite

Deacon Fred Brown

Deacon Albert Stokes

Deacon Alonzo Walker

DEACONS UNION

State President:

Lower District:

Deacon Alonzo Walker

Deaconess Sandra Haynes

Middle District:

Deacon Jacob Newton

Upper District:

Deaconess Naomi Wells

Treasurer:

Deacon Albert Stokes

Secretary: Deaconess Vashti Lorraine Mitchell

CARES MINISTRY

Advisor: State Elder Yolanda Davis
Director: Rev. Monique Walker-Smalls

Lower District Representative: Sister Charlene Garner

Middle District Representative: Sister Brenda Lloyd-Gadson

Upper District Representative: Elder Felix Graham

TRUSTEE BOARD

Bishop Clary K. Butler, Sr., Chairperson

Tr. Bishop Mary Ravenell General Elder Barbara Taylor

State Elder Yolanda Davis Elder Bobby Hendley
State Elder Margaret Walker Deacon Fred Brown
General Elder Franklin Dozier Deacon Tony Hill

TRUSTEE BOARD ALTERNATES

General Elder Rudene Dillard

Elder Douglas Fisher

Deacon Johnnie Streets

Deacon Albert Stokes

Deaconess Sandra Haynes

Deacon Alonzo Walker Deaconess Maybell Brown, Secretary

Deaconess Joyce Pringle

MISSIONARY DEPARTMENT

President: Rev. Stefanie Davis Lower District President: Rev. Luci Ellis

Middle District President: Tr. Eld. Geraldine Fox Upper District President: Deaconess Linda Dozier

EVANGELISM/REACH TEAM

Director: State Elder Clary K. Butler, Jr.

Advisor: Bishop John Wilkins

Lower District Reps: Tr. Elder Craig Hollinshead, Rev. Kenric McKoy Middle District Reps: Elder Charlene Simpson, Bro. Trenton Bennett Upper District Reps: Tr. Elder Octavia Johnson, Elder Lois Graham

COURTESY

State President: General Elder Janie Mitchell
Lower District President: Tr. Deaconess Linda Smith
Middle District President: Tr. Elder. Shirley Capers
Upper District President: Elder Eston Wells, (GEIT)

SECURITY

Deacon Arnold Frazier, Chairperson

ADULT MASS CHOIR

Director: Dr. Ruthie Williams

Coordinator: Deaconess Dadriya Simmons Secretary: Rev. Yolanda Green-Lyde

YFFU MASS CHOIR

Coordinator: Sister April Dozier

DIOCESE COMMUNICATION REPRESENTATIVE (DCR)

Representative: Deaconess Angie Anderson Assistant Representative: Tr. Elder Dylan McNeil

MEDIA, PROGRAMMING AND PRODUCTION

Advisor: State Elder Clary K. Butler, Jr. Program Director: Sister Toccara Hollinshead

Asst. Program Director:

Stream Team Director:

Video Coordinator:

Communications Coordinator:

Audio Coordinator:

Photography Asst.:

Sister Renea Lott

Rev. Ke'von Singleton

Deacon Arnold Frazier

Deaconess Linda Smith

Brother Keyon Singleton

Sister Nadia Hollinshead

SUNDAY BIBLE SCHOOL CONVENTION

Convention Supervisor:

Superintendent:

Assistant Superintendent:

Advisor:

Bishop Clary K. Butler, Sr.

Sister LaKeithra Peterson

Rev. Monique Walker-Smalls

Elder Kenneth Howard

Superintendent in Training: Tr. Elder Iletta Norris (pending child safety class)
Graduation Coordinator: Sister Brittany Davis (pending child safety class)

Secretary in Training: Sister Jassmine Dozier
*(All local Superintendents)

YOUNG ADULTS AUXILIARY (YAA)

State YAA Advisor: Rev. Ke'Von Singleton State YAA Director: Sister Thomasina McNeil

YOUNG FOLKS AND FRIENDS UNION (YFFU)

Coordinator: Bro. Keyon Singleton
President: Sister Brittany Davis

Advisor: Deacon Herbert Gardener

Treasurer: Deacon Fred Brown
Secretary: Sister Shayla Bellinger
Financial Secretary: Tr. Elder Dylan McNeil
Financial Secretary Advisor: Tr. Elder Octavia Johnson
Program Chairperson: Sister Toccara Hollinshead

Program Asst. Chairperson: Sister Renea Lott

Middle District Advisor: Sister Brenda Lloyd-Gadson

Middle District Coordinator:

Lower District Advisor:

Lower District Coordinator:

Tr. Elder Craig Hollinshead

Upper District Advisor: Tr. Elder Ivery Davis
Upper District Coordinator: Rev. Miranda Woodbury

MUSICIANS

President: Bro. Anthony Fox

Comptroller: Deacon Tony Hill

FINANCE COMMITTEE

State Treasurer: Deaconess Maybell Brown
Assistant State Treasurer: Deacon Albert Stokes
Advisor: Deacon Johnnie Streets
Secretary Elder Sharlene Simmons

USHER BOARD

President: Deacon Albert Stokes

Middle District President: Deaconess Ebenezer Wade
Upper District President: Deaconess Edith Davis
Lower District President: Sister Molly Doctor

BISHOP'S ANNIVERSARY COMMITTEE

Tr. Bishop Mary Ravenell, Chairperson

State Elder George Rumph, Assistant Chairperson

Elder Franklin Dozier, Upper District Chairperson

Deacon Tony Hill, Lower District Chairperson

State Elder Margaret Walker, Middle District Chairperson

Trial Elder Sharlene Simmons, Secretary

All Pastors

All Assistant Pastors

All Pastor Helpers

All Chairman Deacons

All Assistant Chairman Deacons

CALENDAR

Sister Brenda Lloyd-Gadson, Chairperson Deacon Herbert Gardner, Middle District Rev. Veronica Clemmons, Lower District Deaconess Mary Lester, Upper District Chairperson Sister Kaye Richburg, Assistant

<u>ADJUTANCY</u>

Diocese General:

Diocese Apostolic:

Dean:

Adjutant of Chambers:

Adjutant of Special Seating:

Sister Kelsey Giles

Bro. Terrill Haynes

Bro. Trenton Bennett

Tr. Elder Dylan McNeil:

Elder Gregory Hannah:

MINISTER'S COUNCIL

President: Tr. Elder Hester Wright Secretary: Tr. Elder. Velma Jennings